18 Apps for Mac Worth Paying For??

18 Apps for Mac Worth Paying For.

Today’s tip from our friends at Mashable. I’m sometimes (rightly) branded a cynic when thinking about apps and their uses and their impact on productivity.

Often, I think that you can be more productive without a lot of bells and whistles.

That being said, maybe some of these apps fit in with your lifestyle/workstyle better than others.

I have to confess that, even as a Mac uber-user, I’ve never used Pages or Keynote. I tend to turn up my nose at Microsoft Office and have embraced several open source programs along the way. Maybe I’ll shell out a few bucks and become a test pilot. If I do, I’ll report back,

Leave a Reply

