Dropbox Passes 100 Million Users – NYTimes.com

“If anything, people are only putting more in there than they were six months ago,” he said. Each day, Dropbox users store more than 1 billion items in its service, said Mr. Houston.“That’s more tweets than are on Twitter,” he said. “We’re talking Libraries of Congress every day.”

via Dropbox Passes 100 Million Users – NYTimes.com.

Impressive. For what it’s worth, I have my Dropbox synced to my laptop, my work desktop, my iPad and my phone. No excuse not to be able to access a document.

I kinda love it.

Leave a Reply

