The Persistence of the Doggedly-Determined

Earlham College Podcast | Ep. 93 | Week of Aug. 31-Sept. 6, 2012 | Earlham College.

For my day job, I interviewed Jason Neulander last week. He’s the creator of something called The Intergalactic Nemesis — a fascinating hybrid of radio play, stage show, comic book and music. Our students went gaga for it. If you haven’t heard of it yet, you probably will shortly.

Anyhow, it’s a great lesson in being fearless and committing completely to a product without corporate backing, foundation funding or venture capital. Neulander was a great interview subject.

(Someday I am going to get around to writing my treatise on my I believe that all the real entrepreneurs in the world are artists.)

Leave a Reply

