Seth’s Blog: “But first I’ll try to make you feel really bad”

Years ago, I was tired of hearing ticket-buyers bitch at the box office in the theatre that I was running, so I stopped it. I implemented something called “No Hassle Ticketing.” It was as advertised. People were happy. They bought things. And told their friends. And they told their friends about the box office experience more than about what transpired on the stage.

If you do nothing else today, memorize this.

Seth’s Blog: “But first I’ll try to make you feel really bad”.

Leave a Reply

